The 54th Illinois Bituminous Conference presents

Marvin Traylor

The Lifetime Achievement Award for his dedication to the bituminous and flexible pavement field

December 11, 2013

The 54th Illinois Bituminous Conference presents

David Lippert

The Lifetime Achievement Award for his dedication to the bituminous and flexible pavement field

December 11, 2013

Conference presents

William Frey

The Appreciation Award in recognition of his many years of dedication, diligence and leadership to the bituminous and flexible pavement field

December 11, 2013

The 54th Illinois Bituminous Conference presents

Hal Wakefield

The Annual Leadership in Bituminous Engineering Award for his leadership in the bituminous and flexible pavement field

December 11, 2013

The 54th Illinois Bituminous Conference presents

Patrick Koester

The Annual Bituminous Engineer Award for his outstanding engineering contribution to the bituminous paving field

December 11, 2013

The 54th Illinois Bituminous Conference presents

Brian Hill

The Annual Student Research Award for his contribution to advance the knowledge in the bituminous paving field

December 11, 2013